Executive Board 2018-2020

President: Peter McAndrew, HHS

Contact: 413-563-4808

Vice President: Quentin Donohue, HHS

Email: qdonohue@yahoo.com

Secretary: Brigetann Reilly, Donahue

Contact: 413-210-4223; brigetreillyhta@gmail.com

Treasurer: Scott Taupier

Email: staup2000@yahoo.com






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s